Shipping Information and local contact finder

Contact

Ho Chi Minh Office - Maersk Vietnam Ltd. as agents for MCC Transport (Head Office)

Visiting Address:
54-56, Nguyen Trai Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
City:
Ho Chi Minh
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs

Contacts for Ho Chi Minh Office - Maersk Vietnam Ltd. as agents for MCC Transport

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 8 38230015
Fax:
+84 8 39260605
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Bui Thi Khanh Lam (Vietnam Country Sales Manager) Sales
Phone:
+84 934107889
Email:
Lam.Bui@mcc.com.sg
Hoang Cao Dinh Sales
Phone:
+84 902559008
Email:
dinh.hoang@mcc.com.sg
Dao Ngoc Cam Nhung (COC) Sales
Phone:
+84 938596500
Email:
nhung.dao@mcc.com.sg
Tran Ngoc Tri Son (KCM) Sales
Phone:
+84 934107889
Email:
son.tran@mcc.com.sg
Chao Chao Ma (COC - Chinese Speaking Customers) Sales
Phone:
+84 902503337
Email:
chao.ma@mcc.com.sg
Pham Anh Duc Sales
Phone:
+84 984859785
Email:
duc.pham@mcc.com.sg
Nguyen Hai Yen (Inside Sales) Sales
Phone:
+84 919912991
Email:
yen.nguyen@mcc.com.sg
Phan, Thi Boi Hoang (SOC & Import) Sales
Phone:
+84 908274768
Email:
hoang.phan@mcc.com.sg

Other Offices

Quinhon Office
Visiting Address:
3rd Floor, Sacombank Tower, 98 Mai Xuan Thuong Street, Qui Nhon, Vietnam.
City:
Quinhon
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs

Contacts for Quinhon Office

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 56 3814580
Fax:
+84 56 3814587
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Chau Thi Thu Hoai Sales
Phone:
+84 979813386
Email:
hoai.chau@mcc.com.sg
Hanoi Office
Visiting Address:
11th Floor, VCCI Tower, 9 Dao Duy Anh Street, Dong Da District, Ha Noi, Vietnam
City:
Hanoi
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs

Contacts for Hanoi Office

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 4 39366007
Fax:
+84 4 39363706
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Vuong Quang Linh (Key Client & NVOCC Sales) Sales
Phone:
+84 1222277779
Email:
linh.vuong@mcc.com.sg
Tran Duc Manh Sales
Phone:
+84 989247111
Email:
manh.tran@mcc.com.sg
Bui Nguyet Minh Sales
Phone:
+84 902106818
Email:
minh.bui@mcc.com.sg
Cao Minh (North Vietnam Sales Manager) Sales
Phone:
+84 903455118
Email:
minh.cao@mcc.com.sg
Danang Office
Visiting Address:
10th Floor, Cienco 5 Building, 77 Nguyen Du Street, Hai Chau District, Da Nang, Vietnam
City:
Danang
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs
Fax:
+84 511 3810271

Contacts for Danang Office

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 511 3810272
Fax:
+84 511 3810271
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Le Thi Hong Sales
Phone:
+84 902629818
Email:
Thi.Hong.Le@mcc.com.sg
Haiphong Office
Visiting Address:
7th Floor, ACB Building, 15A Hoang Dieu, Hong Bang District, Hai Phong, Vietnam
City:
Haiphong
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs

Contacts for Haiphong Office

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 31 3569907
Fax:
+84 31 3569104
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Luu Hao Hiep Sales
Phone:
+84 936944368
Email:
hiep.luu@mcc.com.sg