Shipping Information and local contact finder

Contact

Ho Chi Minh Office - Maersk Vietnam Ltd. as agents for MCC Transport (Head Office)

Visiting Address:
54-56, Nguyen Trai Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
City:
Ho Chi Minh
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs

Contacts for Ho Chi Minh Office - Maersk Vietnam Ltd. as agents for MCC Transport

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 8 38230015
Fax:
+84 8 39260605
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Tran Ngoc Tri Son (KCM) Sales
Phone:
+84 8 3520 3533
Email:
son.tran@mcc.com.sg
Hoang Cao Dinh (COC) Sales
Phone:
+84 8 3520 3535
Email:
dinh.hoang@mcc.com.sg
Phan, Thi Boi Hoang (SOC & Import) Sales
Phone:
+84 8 3520 3540
Email:
hoang.phan@mcc.com.sg
Chao Chao Ma (COC - Chinese Speaeking Customers) Sales
Phone:
+84 8 3520 3531
Email:
chao.ma@mcc.com.sg
Pham Trong An Sales
Phone:
+84 8 3520 3536
Email:
an.pham@mcc.com.sg
Dao Ngoc Cam Nhung (COC) Sales
Phone:
+84 8 3520 3534
Email:
nhung.dao@mcc.com.sg

Other Offices

Hanoi Office
Visiting Address:
11th Floor, VCCI Tower, 9 Dao Duy Anh Street, Dong Da District, Ha Noi, Vietnam
City:
Hanoi
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs

Contacts for Hanoi Office

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 4 39366007
Fax:
+84 4 39363706
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Bui Nguyet Minh (Import) Sales
Phone:
+84 4 3936 6089
Email:
minh.bui@mcc.com.sg
Vuong Quang Linh Sales
Phone:
+84 4 3936 6083
Email:
linh.vuong@mcc.com.sg
Luu Hao Hiep Sales
Phone:
+84 3 1356 9933
Email:
Hiep.Luu@mcc.com.sg
Le Thanh Loan (KCM) Sales
Phone:
+84 4 3936 6088
Email:
loan.le@mcc.com.sg
Le Thi Hong Sales
Phone:
+84 4 3936 6086
Email:
Thi.Hong.Le@mcc.com.sg
Danang Office
Visiting Address:
10th Floor, Cienco 5 Building, 77 Nguyen Du Street, Hai Chau District, Da Nang, Vietnam
City:
Danang
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs
Fax:
+84 511 3810271

Contacts for Danang Office

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 511 3810272
Fax:
+84 511 3810271
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Nguyen Thi Thuy Anh Sales
Phone:
+84 01216781579
Email:
anh.nguyen@mcc.com.sg
Quinhon Office
Visiting Address:
3rd Floor, Sacombank Tower, 98 Mai Xuan Thuong Street, Qui Nhon, Vietnam.
City:
Quinhon
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs

Contacts for Quinhon Office

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 56 3814580
Fax:
+84 56 3814587
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Nguyen Thi Thuy Anh Sales
Phone:
+84 01216781579
Email:
anh.nguyen@mcc.com.sg
Haiphong Office
Visiting Address:
7th Floor, ACB Building, 15A Hoang Dieu, Hong Bang District, Hai Phong, Vietnam
City:
Haiphong
Opening Hours:
8:00 to 17:00 hrs

Contacts for Haiphong Office

Customer Services
Phone:
+84 31 3569907
Fax:
+84 31 3569104
Import Email:
VN.Import@mcc.com.sg
Export Email:
VN.Export@mcc.com.sg
Luu Hao Hiep Sales
Phone:
+84 31 3569933
Email:
hiep.luu@mcc.com.sg